Confession of a Wandering Soul

Drama marathon for the weekend: Cain and Abel

Posted by diopatra on April 25, 2009

I started this drama last week, usually i finished a drama within three days, but because im not satisfied with the lay out of my blog, i end up redoing it again and again. I think I’ve neglected my drama dose. I dont want this drama to be included on my list of “unfinished” business.

come to think of it, my list is growing. its either i lost interest on the drama or i was side tracked by another drama, or another addiction.

here my list of unfinished business

H.I.T
Binbo Danshi
Bloody Monday
Mei-chan no Shitsuji
RH Plus
Voice
Hot Shot
Love or Bread
The Clue Collector (Pi Li MIT)

yeah yeah, i’ll try to finish some of these drama.

i’ll update news later

Leave a Reply

 
