Confession of a Wandering Soul

[update] Super Junior 3rd Album Repackage

Posted by diopatra on April 26, 2009

New songs

1. 너라고 (IT’S YOU)
Music composed by E-Tribe
Lyric written by E-tribe
Singer : Super Junior

2.첫번째이야기 (LOVE U MORE)
Music composed by Ryeowook
Lyric written by Sungmin & Ryeowook
Singer : Super Junior

translated by


4 Responses to “[update] Super Junior 3rd Album Repackage”

  1. azqia said

    thank you,… can i download it???

  2. diopatra said

    the repackage album is not out yet.

    and, i dont post any music download here especially album tracks, i’d rather us to support them by buying their albums than downloading on sites.

  3. khai said

    not out yet?
    can i ask you a favor?
    could you plz let me know when the repackaged album is out?
    i want it the repackaged album so much. heheheh..

  4. diopatra said

    according to updates, it will be out on May 17 and also they will promote their new song “it’s you”

    i dont want Sorry, sorry promotion to end.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: