Confession of a Wandering Soul

Nam Gyu Ri attends fan meeting

Posted by diopatra on June 5, 2009

Nam Gyu Ri finally turned up in public again for a fan meeting which had been canceled previously and having to endure allegations about playing out SeeYa. The VOV showcase which included a fan meeting/singing session by Nam Gyuri was held this afternoon at the Shinsegae Department Store. Nam Gyuri missed the previous event because of a rib injury sustained during a routine practice session on 20th March.

She did not speak about leaving SeeYa though, “I am sorry to have made my fans get worried over me because of my injury. But I am glad to have the opportunity to meet up directly with my fans and show them I am fine now.”

source: allkpop

Leave a Reply

