Confession of a Wandering Soul

Battle of “numbered” girl Group for the Rookie of the Year: 2NE1 vs 4minute

Posted by diopatra on June 16, 2009

anyone agrees with me?

the boys didnt do much so i think one of the girl groups will take the rookie award.

2ne1 have debut with all the hype as the female big and catchy songs, they doing okay, though in my opinion they didnt live up with the tagged “female bigbang”

4minute debut stage will be on MCD this thursday. though they initially tagged as hyun a’s group, which is i dont exactly know what to expect from them. recently they release online their debut song and top the chart on the first day. im beginning to like the song, and looking forward for debut stage.

2 Responses to “Battle of “numbered” girl Group for the Rookie of the Year: 2NE1 vs 4minute”

  1. beautyfulred said

    I’m more addicted to 4minute’s HOT ISSUE! Something about their funky grove. I can’t wait for their debut stage. I know the girls are going to do great. I heard 4minute is a dancing group.

    2NE1, kinda let me down with their singing vocals. I thought since netizens keeps saying that their going to be the best and all so I was agreeing with them, but now I don’t even know if they can bring it like people keep saying “the next big bang”.

    • diopatra said

      let’s just hope that 4minute is a lot better in live performances. coz, seriously 2ne1 is inconsistent. i love fire, on recording, but cant say the same on live performance.

Leave a Reply

 
