Confession of a Wandering Soul

SS501 Collection Album

Posted by diopatra on June 16, 2009


Credits: DSP Media + (Chinese translation) Elsa菜 + (English translation) SS5014ever @

SS501’s collection album mp3 release dates as follows:
Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong, Kim Hyun Joong release on 18th June.
1. Nameless Memory (Young Saeng solo) 4:22
2. Wuss Up (Kyu Jong solo) 3:01
3. Be nice to me, please (Hyun Joong solo) 3:51

SS501, following the release of their 3rd single in March last year, are back together after 1 year and 3 months. After the release of the 3rd single “Deja Vu”, Kim Hyun Joong as “Yoon Ji Hoo” in KBS2’s “Boys over Flower”, Park Jung Min as “Danny” in musical “Grease”, Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong and Kim Hyung Joon as SS501’s special album “U R Man” conducted activities, in the 2nd half of 2009 they’re back together to conduct activities as SS501.

Current plans are to release the 2nd official album together with their Asia Tour which starts in August. Before then, SS501’s collection album which contains solo songs and the instrumental versions by the members will be released.

SS501’s collection album will first be released via online means (*note: not very sure if this is correct..), starting from 18th June with Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong and Kim Hyun Joong’s new songs, followed by Park Jung Min, Kim Hyung Joon and the instrumental versions on 30th June, the album will be officially released on 3rd July.

SS501’s collection album will contain a poster shot in Las Vegas, USA and also the blockbuster drama-styled MV that the members acted in. The first time they’ve filmed a 20 minutes MV since their debut. Kim Hyun Joong and Park Jung Min act as killers who raise their guns to each other over a woman, Kim Kyu Jong acts as a separate killer, Heo Young Saeng and Kim Hyun Joong will also appear in the MV. The MV has already completed filming on 30th May.

Before the MV is released, from 15th to 19th June, a teaser video will be released daily (15th – Kyu Jong/ 16th – Hyun Joong/ 17th – Hyung Joon/ 18th – Young Saeng/ 19th – Jung Min). Subsequently, on the 22th and 29th, behind the scenes videos will be released on GOMTV (


4 Responses to “SS501 Collection Album”

  1. hello!!! i love you so much…..

  2. anya said

    I L SS 501 SOOOOOOOOOOO much!

  3. aya_hyun said

    annyeong haseyo??
    saranghae all 4 u

  4. beds with storage…

    […]SS501 Collection Album « Confession of a Wandering Soul[…]…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: